Posted by: AngelicView | September 11, 2013

Tolec: Setting Things Straight

AndromedaGalaxy1

AngelicView: Again, like I’ve said before, I have no idea if what Tolec says is right or not. Although I have pretty good intuition, I’m not psychic nor do I speak with Extra Terrestrials. I do have some friends who claim to, though. They are about split down the middle as to whether they agree with what Tolec says – with a little more than half of my friends saying that they agree with Tolec.

So, who knows? I don’t! Interesting to think about, though!

Here is his new video that just came out on Sept 9. It is about two hours long.

 

Responses

  1. Interesting. Toltec indicates that something incredible may happen ths October. This more or less makes me think of a vision I had about a giant city of light coming. So much is going on at the moment it is hard to keep on top of it.
    I woke up this morning with an image of a great explosion in the sea and a giant wave heading toward the Eastern part of the USA . Hope that was just a result of fanciful thought with no substance to it. Often we don’t want anything to happen at all.

    • Thanks for sharing that bit with me! I’ll be happy to accept and welcome the City of Light, that’s for sure! đŸ™‚

      • It has seemed a long time to wait for the really tasty stuff at the moment there is a constant clamour from the Cabal for disruption just when focus should be elsewhere

  2. Of greatest concern is that Tolec, who consistently touts the value of the “heart,” doesn’t think it’s very odd that his first contact with the supposed Andromedans involved taking him to a scene where a little girl lost her life in a barn fire. According to Tolec, the “Andromedans” were unable to understand the emotion of grief experienced by her family. This complete lack of emotion and compassion is very consistent with Draconian shapeshifters who appear just like us on the outside, but have a very dark agenda. Hmmmm.

    • Yes, definitely discernment is required. Hard to know how ET’s think.


Leave a Reply

Categories

