Posted by: AngelicView | July 25, 2013

Could New Discovery Tyche be Tolec’s Tekoma?

By AngelicView

By AngelicView

I have waited and waited for something (anything) Tolec has said to come about. So far, no such luck. I’d like to think what he tells us is truth, because the promises of our future seem so wonderful.

This post is complete speculation on my part, but for those following Tolec, I thought I might give my thoughts on the new (possible) discovery of Tyche, described as a gas giant planet in our solar system. Please see the article on that

Here

When I read this article, I wondered if the new planet could actually be the Tekoma that Tolec has talked about. He describes Tekoma as a “Brown Dwarf” and says it has an accompanying planet named “Nihohia”, and that planet has 64 moons.

Our scientists are really not sure what Tyche is and are just speculating that it might be a gas giant at this point, according to the reports.

So I wrote Tolec and asked him if this might be the celestial bodies he was talking about. I did that just now, so I am awaiting an answer. In the past, Tolec has responded to me. However, I see he has not been active online in the last month, so we’ll see. I imagine if that’s it then he’ll be getting on and telling everyone.

So those are just my thoughts, and I might be completely wrong. Thanks for listening, as always, Love! Love! Love!

AngelicView

Responses

  1. I read this somewhere earlier this year.

    β€œTolec stated that the Andromeda Council Biospheres will be available in August or September at the earliest to transport people to another 3D planet if they want to continue their 3D experiences. Aside from that, if you are still present on Earth in January of 2014, you will become 4th density beings. But many people will die in the Earth changes and others will choose to be transported off-planet.”

    What do you make of that?

    • Dear Child of Light, I think you read that here! Lol! Anyway, if what Tolec says is true then the people of Andromeda are supposed to pick up the people from Earth who want to continue living in a 3D world (because on Earth, 3D is going away forever), in space ships and then take them in “Biospheres” (big, mother ships) to another 3D planet to live. The rest of the people who decide to remain on Earth will become 4th density beings in Jan of 2014.

      Now, thinking about that, there’s not much time left for his predictions to evolve. I am doubting that this is going to happen. People would have to be aware of this big choice they have to make, and no one is aware. I am doubting this is going to happen. But we’ll wait and see!

      ❀ AngelicView

      • You’re right, I did read it here. πŸ™‚

        I think that Tolec has put his reputation on the line with those predictions. If nothing happens I just wonder that will we be hearing from him again? I don’t recall any other sources than him saying that ascension is imminent.

        Though theoretically a pole shift might happen in the very near future, but it is really hard to tell when. Drunvalo Melchizedek and Gregg Braden talk about that too… I haven’t really heard anything new from Dolores Cannon so I wonder that when the “New Earth” is going to manifest? I really had my hopes up high last year and I was disappointed… I just hope that we weren’t left behind here on the “old Earth”. πŸ™‚

      • Dolores Cannon has said that we wouldn’t notice when the New Earth came about. So we could be there – and according to her, we wouldn’t notice. πŸ˜‰

      • I’m not sure if you’re familiar with the Law of One material, but there it is stated that the new 4th density Earth would be a 100 times more harmonious place than the current Earth. Our bodies will be different and telepathy will be the way to communicate. One lifespan will be 90 000 years.

        So I think that we would definitely notice it, but maybe the changes on the physical level are gradual… πŸ™‚

      • Right! I see what you are saying! πŸ˜‰

  2. Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  3. […] I just wanted to make a new post with Tolec’s response, for those who are following this story. If you’re not sure what I’m talking about, please see this post. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

