Posted by: AngelicView | May 18, 2013

Where I Come From…

Blueprints for Butterflies

josephinewall_starscape

Where I come from and where I’m going are ONE and the same.  I don’t know if I will feel my Home again here on Earth where my feet touch the ground or when I leave this Wondrous place and join the company of Heaven.  There are many things I don’t know but there are also many things that I REmember…

We have to begin challenging ourselves and our belief systems at this point in our Human history.  If we begin to challenge ourselves and our belief systems we will begin to see the patterns of behavior set in place as defense mechanisms in how we deal with ourselves and others.  We can begin to see how much of our mind is in the machine and how much the machine is affecting Humanity and Mother Earth.  When we get our mind out of the machine we can begin to challenge…

View original post 669 more words

Leave a Reply

Categories

