Posted by: AngelicView | April 2, 2013

Caution: Mass Confusion Dead Ahead!

AngelicView: Okay, so mass confusion is nothing new for us Lightworkers, is it? Let me give you some examples:

  • Sheldon Nidle says that we will need to board ships and/or go to Inner Earth to progress and/or to be kept safe.
  • Sandra Walter says nothing bad will happen. It’s all good and we’re ascending.
  • Tolec says that we will shift to the 4th density around the start of January of 2014 and nothing needs to be done.
  • Remote viewers and webbot say that we in for major catastrophes in the next two months or so.
  • QHHT regression hypnosis agrees with that, and further says that these catastrophes will awaken humanity.

Okay, I could go on and on and on with these, and you all know that. Everyone has their own opinion about what will happen next. There are as many opinions as there are individuals out there and many people claim that they know for sure that their version of the vision is the true one. I read an article last night from someone who claims to be psychic and remote viewed what the Earth will be like in 2020. In her visions there were some small changes, but nothing drastic like we Lightworkers are hoping for.

In my opinion, it takes a a lot to admit that we don’t know. In other words, is it okay to just admit that we don’t know what the future holds for us and Humanity? I have hopes and dreams, but I don’t know if my hopes and dreams will come true. Is that all right? Is there something wrong with me because I’m not sure what our future holds?

In my biggest and best dreams, we all rise up to the New Earth and become Beings of Light and we learn how to live our lives that way. All Rainbows and Unicorns! But I have to admit to you that I don’t know if that is what is going to happen or not. And so I enjoy entertaining other people’s visions of the future. I can hold my vision while entertaining other’s visions.

I work with the general public for my j.o.b., and anyone else who works with “John Q. Public” can probably tell you that we are not seeing much change in the world on a gross, physical, tangible scale. Although we may feel some heightened energies ourselves, we may not be able to see that these energies are necessarily affecting others on a grand scale.

And so it is my opinion that if these major changes on Earth are going to happen, we are going to need some Divine Intervention in some shape or form. Divine Intervention can occur in many ways. It can come in the form of a Blue Beam of Glorious Light to wash over all souls and increase their energetic frequency to degrees unknown to us now. Divine Intervention can also come in the form of chaos, catastrophe, and cataclysm. Both ways will get us to where we are going. One, of course, is preferable over the other. But in my opinion, something has to happen to grab people’s attention. Otherwise we will stay stagnant and possibly change over several generations – which seems painfully slow to me. If that’s the way it will be, then excuse me while I blow my brains out right now! 😉

I will end this post with a video message by Ron VanDyke. This was his Easter message and it is very similar to my thoughts for today.

Video Description: Today is Easter for some Christians, next Sunday for others. It’s a day we can celebrate transcending death…or not. Yesterday, I listened to audio YouTubes with different points of view. Sheldon Nidle’s message is the same as it has been for the many years I have been listening to him: the world is a mess and the ETs will help us. Max Egan also sees the world as a mess; and it’s up to us to fix it without any saviours. Gangaji, on the other hand, seems to be saying that world is perfect just the way it is, and once we accept that, it will change. Can these different viewpoints be reconciled? Can we, as humans, transcend the suffering we all experience in this world? Does this happen by denying our senses and experience, or by telling the truth?

Responses

  1. How about?:

    E. All of the above

    • That works for me, Mike 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

