Posted by: AngelicView | March 13, 2013

A Blue Ray of Light

ceu-clouds-gif-lighting-lightning-Favim.com-235164

AngelicView: Want to know one reason why I’m so excited about these articles?

Look at the similarity in that both of them speak of a blue light:

QHHT: March 2013 Events and Anomalies:

When asked what we can expect in the coming months, her client stated that March of 2013 was going to be a big month.  “There will be a tremendous flash of blue light that goes across the entire planet” adding, “This is really a spiritual event that takes place. It’s a spiritual awakening of the next phase.”

March 2013 – The Next Great Event in the Awakening:

I see a like a moment in time. The only thing I can describe it like…it is like when you flip the switch and the lights go on. There is this incredible blue light! So soft… I see color of blue light and when this light switch goes on the light expands… It is so beautiful! Throughout the whole universe and it’s the coming together of one mind! It so unbelievable!

AngelicView: Now, those two quotes (above) are from the same source, so they’re going to be similar. But I have another source to add to the mix. Check this out (from an NDE):

…they pointed to the Earth, which was on my left side. I turned towards it and I saw a blue ray of light, similar to laser, which was traveling through the cosmos. It was strange that it had a beginning and an end, like a train, and not as a ray of light, whose beginning and end can not be seen. The ray reached the Earth, went through it and continued through the cosmos. The Earth began to glow in a wonderful blue halo. I felt that a grand significant event has happened, which is good. In this moment I felt a big liveliness on Earth, like an awakened beehive. I felt the spiritedness, happiness, pacification and enthusiasm simultaneously, which were gushing out of the beings on Earth.

From Sandra Walter:

…and the very next moment a giant blue-silver ball shot across the sky right in front of me with a long comet-like tail. This is the kind of synchronicity I pay attention to, and the Blue Kachina popped into my awareness. (No, it wasn’t the blue kachina, it’s a clue from my higher levels for the Equinox.)

According to Gaia, the light arriving on/around the Equinox (I sense on the day) is the frequency which fully activates her new lightbody – the spiritual sun, the star, the solar light within her. The time has arrived to let the 4D walk on its own, and let it fall, run, whatever it needs to do.

This light also allows for activation of the Solar Cosmic Christed state in HUmans, for those with the intention/preparation to do this.

Responses

  1. I am thinking the Blue light is a spiritual vibration that will be picked up by some but unrecognised by many although the effect will be just as potent. After 21.12.2012 not much appeared to happen yet I saw whilst outside during the night the trees lighting up and an energy weaving itself around the branches. It could have been missed altogether .

    • Really!?! That’s awesome! 😀

  2. I have been seeing a blue light that fills the room at night.

    • That’s awesome Chris!

      I’ve been seeing blue sparks of light for awhile now. They are getting larger. 🙂

  3. Thanks for bringing all of those together into the one post AV. It’s a possibility that this event is related to the stellar explosion theory as mentioned in my article here,
    http://www.transients.info/2012/12/galactic-stellar-explosions-trigger.html

    • Yes, it could be Laron 🙂

  4. I have seen this several years ago. I wrote the following to describe it to a friend.

    “So what happened was I was driving to my store one day, it was kind of overcast, like that whitish sky. This was in April/May 2007 (I think) Anyway, I pull out of the driveway, and saw some little light flashes in the periphery of my vision, kind of like lightning, but it was not stormy. They were outside of my eye sockets, but just little flashes on the edge.

    I drove a few miles, then it was like a dimension just blipped open, like the old TV signal turning on. It opened on the top half of my vision, so I could see the road still, like bifocals. So I looked at it, and there was a thread of electric blue, like electricity, stretched across the sky, that sort of (somehow) told me to look at it, so I followed it to the end, and there was this huge blue sun like thing.

    It was quite alive, and it sort of said take a good look. So I did, and I thought I was actually looking at God. I looked for what seemed like a long time (not really) then when I looked away, I was flooded with the most amazing feeling of love, like when you really fall in love the first time, and your heart wants to just explode, but times thousands. It was amazing. Then Blip it was gone.

    I was never sure what I saw, I thought it was God, some folks say it was Archangel Micael, or Pleidians, at one time I thought it was my future self coming to help out in a time I would need that image to get me through.
    It was most certainly “real” as I was and still am a lackluster meditator at best. No altered state involved. And one of my first thoughts was..this is going to happen one day I just saw the future, and people will be scared shitless.
    For several months after, all I had to do was recall that feeling, and I did some pretty amazing healing work, my hands would get hot. It was at a time when I was experiencing an almost unearthly happiness with life, just on the joy wagon. ”

    When I mentioned this to my siblings on a family vacation, my sister-in-law said..I’ve done yoga and meditation all my life and never saw that!
    My brother-in-law said..I saw that! It was when I was in church as a child, and the priest turned, and the same thing happened. I thought everyone saw it just like me, but they didn’t ”
    My sister, his wife, looked at him and said.. we’ve been married 20 yrs and you never told me that???

    That cracked me up, have to know my sister to understand how funny that is.

    Shannon, so glad you are doing the work you are. I’ve also had a NDE, way before this.

    Many blessing for your beautiful blog!

    • Niki, Awesome! Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us! So… when’s it coming?!? lol 😉

      • Hi Niki, this is a story of hope. I love your statement “unearthly happiness”. There’s a coming event at RSE this month, titled Rebirth and the New Sun. All this can’t be idle coincidence, and I remember references made to a blue sun. Thank you 🙂

  5. Reblogged this on Galactic Earth 2012 and Beyond.


Leave a Reply

Categories

