Posted by: AngelicView | March 9, 2013

Spirit: Know You Can

Imported from AngelicView. Originally posted on June 11, 2012.

AnimeSpiritLightBallsOkay guys (and gals), I have debated with myself long enough about this and have decided to post my recent message from Spirit. Although it is a little bit personal, I think a lot of people will be able to identify with it and will be able to learn something from it, as I did.
Now, a little back-story before we get to the message itself. Remember back during the Venus Transit when we all did a certain meditation that was described by Cobra? It was, he/she said, one of the most important dates and this meditation was what we needed to do. And we needed to do it just so – following the instructions.

Well, to be completely honest with you, I debated about doing this meditation. What was running through my mind was that I was not good enough. I have meditated before but I don’t do it on a daily basis. I have found that it does relax me and make me feel a bit sleepy, but I have never had one of those very powerful meditation experiences that many people do. I have never seen the 5th dimension, or Alien Beings, or a tunnel with light, etc. during meditation.
So in the meditation department, I must admit I feel like a bit of a failure. I have even talked to people who do have these wondrous experiences and asked them for advice on how I can have one like that. I tried what they suggested – with no luck.
But when I talk to Spirit, I don’t need to go into meditation to achieve that. Spirit will talk to me and answer my questions invited or uninvited (even when uninvited, Spirit is alwaysWELCOME!). And I have had what you might call “visions” of the 5th dimension, of “home”, of contact with extra-terrestrials, etc.  But those visions are not associated with any meditation.

 

So anyway, my thought was that if this meditation is the MOST IMPORTANT thing in the whole world for humanity right now, I’d better leave it up to the pro’s! I wouldn’t want to mess it up for humanity or anything like that, right? But as 9:30pm got closer (the time we were supposed to meditate, the time of the Venus Transit), I decided I’d give it a shot. What can it hurt, right?
Well, I did it. I did it at just the right time and I did it to the letter, exactly how the instructions said for us to do it. When I was finished, I felt completely exhausted! I laid down right where I was and slept for three and a half hours! And the thing is, is I had already had a nap that day! I got up after that for a couple of hours and slept the whole night through. I also had very vivid dreams (and they were very significant “processing” dreams for what has been going on in my life).
So now we’re getting to the message I received from Spirit. Yesterday I was driving to work. I drive the back country roads to work. And, as always, I was thinking to myself, “I wonder if I’ll be able to see a space ship today”, as I’m gazing at the blue skies (no clouds whatsoever). Now, I feel that if a ship is cloaked in another dimension, then I must have a frequency raised high enough to be able to see it, right? So that is what is going through my head.
That’s when Spirit chimed in and said, “Don’t just think you can, KNOW you can”. I felt a big puff of energy in my heart and I looked just to my left and I saw what I believe was a light-ship! It was flat on the bottom and rounded on top. It was about two farmer’s fields away from me and it hovered a ways above the tree-line. I figure if I held my hand out at arm’s length, it would be about the size of my thumb nail from cuticle to tip (so it was big, considering how far away it was). It glowed a white light against the blue skies.  I only saw it for about three seconds before the trees on the side of the road blocked my view. When I got past the trees, I couldn’t find it again.
I believe that Spirit was trying to show me that I need to have more confidence in myself. That I need to believe in myself and my abilities. And even when I thought the story was too personal to share, I felt that Spirit wanted me to share it.
Leave a Reply

Categories

